"In The Heat of the Night" - Bill Champlin and Wunderground

Bill Champlin & Wunderground from Bill Champlin's Solo Release "Through It All" and also featured as the theme song TV Series "In The Heat of The Night" Band members Bill Champlin, Gary Falcone, Tamara Champlin, Burleigh G Drummond, Mary Harris & Bill Bodine with special guest Kyle Keilman on the blues harp (video courtesy of Kyle Keilman) written by Alan Bergman, Marilyn Bergman, Quincy Jones


Popular posts from this blog